When We Were Infinite

Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager.
Veröffentlicht am:
09.03.2021
Artikelnummer:
2070364
  • Produktbeschreibung

    When We Were Infinite

    From award-winning author Kelly Loy Gilbert comes a powerful, achingly romantic drama about the secrets we keep, from each other and from ourselves, perfect for fans of Permanent Record and I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter. All Beth wants is for her tight-knit circle of friends-Grace Nakamura, Brandon Lin, Sunny Chen, and Jason Tsou-to stay together. With her family splintered and her future a question mark, these friends are all she has-even if she sometimes wonders if she truly fits in with them. Besides, she's certain she'll never be able to tell Jason how she really feels about him, so friendship will have to be enough. Then Beth witnesses a private act of violence in Jason's home, and the whole group is shaken. Beth and her friends make a pact to do whatever it takes to protect Jason, no matter the sacrifice. But when even their fierce loyalty isn't enough to stop Jason from making a life-altering choice, Beth must decide how far she's willing to go for him-and how much of herself she's willing to give up.
  • Zusatzinformation

    Autor
    Bindung
    Hardcover
    Verlag
    Simon & Schuster US
    ISBN / EAN
    9781534468214
  • Sie könnten auch an folgenden Produkten interessiert sein

    Art.Nr. 862106

    Myrtel und Bo. Klasse 2,Lernabs.3,VAS

    9,70
    Art.Nr. 956907

    Barns:Hannes, der Junge auf dem Papier

    10,30
    Art.Nr. 1000337

    Kubak,W.:Nikon D5000

    20,50
  • 0 Kundenmeinungen

    Vielen Dank für das Interesse an unsere Kundenmeinungen.
    Wir können die Authentizität der Bewertungen nicht prüfen und sicherstellen.

    Schreiben Sie selbst eine Rezension

    Ihre Meinung interessiert uns – und hilft anderen Kunden bei der Auswahl.