Paranoid

Autor:
Verfügbarkeit:
nur noch 3 lieferbar
Veröffentlicht am:
17.07.2020
Artikelnummer:
2113477
sofort lieferbar
12,80
Versandkosten
  • Produktbeschreibung

    Paranoid

    An absolutely gripping standalone thriller about teenage mistakes coming back to get you from NYT bestselling author
    'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner THE 30 MILLION COPY SELLING AUTHOR Twenty years ago, Rachel Gaston accidentally shot and killed her brother in a teenage game that went horribly wrong. Today, Rachel is trying to put the guilt of what happened behind her. But her horrifying dreams about that night continue to stalk her. As the anniversary of her brother's death nears, Rachel feels her imagination playing tricks, convincing her that objects in her house have moved. That there's a hint of unfamiliar cologne in the air. That someone is tailing her car. Watching her home. Rachel has never known the truth about that night. But as connections surface between a new string of murders and Luke's death, she realises there's no escaping the past, and the truth may be darker than her worst fears . . . A fast-paced psychological thriller for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, with Lisa Jackson's trademark mix of dark secrets and stunning twists.
  • Zusatzinformation

    Autor
    Bindung
    Taschenbuch
    Verlag
    Hodder & Stoughton
    ISBN / EAN
    9781529311075
  • Sie könnten auch an folgenden Produkten interessiert sein

    Art.Nr. 799472

    Piper.05184 Timmerberg.Tiger

    10,30
    Art.Nr. 805513

    Ganteführer-Trier,A.:Kubismus.25 J.T.

    10,00
  • 0 Kundenmeinungen

    Vielen Dank für das Interesse an unsere Kundenmeinungen.
    Wir können die Authentizität der Bewertungen nicht prüfen und sicherstellen.

    Schreiben Sie selbst eine Rezension

    Ihre Meinung interessiert uns – und hilft anderen Kunden bei der Auswahl.