Bad Habits

Autor:
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager.
Artikelnummer:
2151744
  • Produktbeschreibung

    Bad Habits

    Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest feminist book you'll read all year.

    Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots.

    St Mary's Catholic School is a strict boarding school where she's currently trapped.

    Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she's still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism.

    Fed up with life inside the hallowed halls of St. Mary's, Alex decides to take matters into her own hands. She's going to stage the school's first ever production of The Vagina Monologues.

    Which may be a challenge, as no one else at St Mary's can even bear to say the word 'vagina' out loud...

    Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest book you'll read all year. A must-read for fans of Holly Smale, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

  • Zusatzinformation

    Autor
    Bindung
    Taschenbuch
    Verlag
    Penguin UK
    ISBN / EAN
    9780241407196
  • Sie könnten auch an folgenden Produkten interessiert sein

    Art.Nr. 862106

    Myrtel und Bo. Klasse 2,Lernabs.3,VAS

    9,70
    Art.Nr. 956907

    Barns:Hannes, der Junge auf dem Papier

    10,30
    Art.Nr. 1000337

    Kubak,W.:Nikon D5000

    20,50
  • 0 Kundenmeinungen

    Vielen Dank für das Interesse an unsere Kundenmeinungen.
    Wir können die Authentizität der Bewertungen nicht prüfen und sicherstellen.

    Schreiben Sie selbst eine Rezension

    Ihre Meinung interessiert uns – und hilft anderen Kunden bei der Auswahl.