What Momma Left Me

Autor:
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager.
Veröffentlicht am:
20.01.2020
Artikelnummer:
2341263
  • Produktbeschreibung

    What Momma Left Me

    Perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Renée Watson's powerful novel about finding where you belong and the light in dark places
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Piecing Me Together, a 2018 Newbery Honor Book and a Coretta Scott King Author Award-winner

    Serenity knows she is good at keeping secrets, and she's got a whole lifetime's worth of them. Her mother is dead, her father is gone, and she and her brother have to start over again by moving in with their grandparents. At first, things seem like they could be good: a new friend, a new church, a new school. But when her brother seems to be going down the wrong path, the old fears set in. Will he end up like their dad? Will she end up like their mum? In this exquisite coming of age story, Serenity discovers it is the power of love that keeps you sure of who you are, and who you will become.
  • Zusatzinformation

    Autor
    Bindung
    Taschenbuch
    Verlag
    Bloomsbury Trade
    ISBN / EAN
    9781526600936
  • Sie könnten auch an folgenden Produkten interessiert sein

    Art.Nr. 862106

    Myrtel und Bo. Klasse 2,Lernabs.3,VAS

    9,70
    Art.Nr. 956907

    Barns:Hannes, der Junge auf dem Papier

    10,30
    Art.Nr. 1000337

    Kubak,W.:Nikon D5000

    20,50
  • 0 Kundenmeinungen

    Vielen Dank für das Interesse an unsere Kundenmeinungen.
    Wir können die Authentizität der Bewertungen nicht prüfen und sicherstellen.

    Schreiben Sie selbst eine Rezension

    Ihre Meinung interessiert uns – und hilft anderen Kunden bei der Auswahl.